Skip to product information
1 of 1

Edens Garden

Edens Garden Love Essential Oil Blend 10ml

Edens Garden Love Essential Oil Blend 10ml

Regular price $17.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Learning to love someone fully and completely is no easy task. Finding the energy to love ourselves is hard enough. Luckily, many of us experience at least a little love in our lives to help us learn. Love can be kisses and holding hands but it can also be helping a friend move into a new apartment or an acquaintance offering a listening ear.

As human beings, we need those cherished moments to enliven our lives. With a floral and citrusy aroma, Love oil helps us hold on to acceptance, excitement and comfort. It's a natural aphrodisiac and is powerful in an essential oil diffuser. Adding a few Drops of this essential oil blend to massage oil or using it as a diffuser blend can rouse your emotions and help you tap into affection and wholeheartedness.

Love is a vibrant combination of Sweet Orange, Clary Sage, Ylang Ylang, Patchouli, Geranium and Rose. Made with care from our top quality oils and, as always, Edens Garden essential oils are never diluted or mixed with additives.

Safety : Keep out of reach of children. If pregnant or under a doctor's care, consult physician. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use internally unless instructed by a licensed aromatherapist or physician.

View full details

略過產品資訊
1 / 1

Edens Garden

Edens Garden Love 複方精油 10ml

Edens Garden Love 複方精油 10ml

定價 $17.00 USD
定價 售價 $17.00 USD
特價 售罄
結帳時計算運費
學習完全地愛一個人不是一件容易的事。找到愛自己的能量已經很困難了。幸運的是,我們許多人在生活中至少經歷過一點愛,以幫助我們學習。

作為人類,我們需要愛。愛複方精油具有花香和柑橘的香氣,它是一種天然的催情劑,在精油擴香器中具有強大的作用。在按摩油中加入幾滴這種混合精油,或將其作為擴香器混合使用,可以喚起你的情緒,幫助你挖掘出感情和愛的感覺。

Love複方精油是甜橙、快樂鼠尾草、依蘭依蘭、廣藿香、天竺葵和玫瑰的活力組合。一如以往,Edens Garden 精油從未稀釋或與添加劑混合。

安全提示:請放在兒童接觸不到的地方。如果懷孕或哺乳或患有任何健康狀況或正服用藥物,請使用前諮詢醫生。 避免接觸眼睛。 除非有芳香療法師或醫生指示,否則不要內服。
查看完整資訊