手工頌缽租借

RENT A SINGING BOWL FROM US: IT'S SIMPLE!

IMG_5150.jpg

您好,您是否想試一試學習頌缽,但不確定它是否適合您?您不常用頌缽,只想有時候用作上冥想課、瑜伽、聚會甚至野餐的一次性工具? 您想買一個真正的手工頌缽,但所費不菲,在決定買得起一個真正的頌缽之前,您想體驗一下?可以找我們幫忙的 -- 先租再買 !  

 

你提供什麼缽?

我們提供租借 8" 和 9" 直徑的頌缽。 8" 足夠用於集體冥想或平時學習使用。至於專業治療用途,9" 比較適合您。 

我們所有的頌缽都是從尼泊爾手工錘打而成 -- 擁有深沉的音調,是每個人都期望擁有的專業頌缽。您可以從我們產品頁上聆聽每個頌缽的聲音。  

 

我可以租一個以上的頌缽嗎?

Sure~ 可以的。  

 

租一個頌缽還附帶什麼? 

它將配備一個木槌和一個墊子。  

 

你們可以為我的特別活動提供特別的頌缽服務及頌缽師嗎?  


我們可以的。告訴我們您需要特別服務的日期和內容,我們可以為您做出專業的安排。  

明天我急需一個頌缽,你可以幫忙嗎?

請至少提前 24 小時通知我們。我們通常在地鐵站或在銅鑼灣的商店安排交收。如果您可以負擔更快速物流的交收,我們都可以滿足您的要求。  

 

租用一次費用是多少?

一個月(4週)8寸頌缽的租金為港幣300元,9寸頌缽的租金為港幣350元。您只需在我們的網站上進行網上購物。您的信用卡上將收取一頌缽的全部金額作為保證金,確保你會把頌缽還給我們。

 

頌缽被交回時,我們會扣除至少 300 港元的租金,或任何額外費用,例如加急運費。我們將檢查頌缽,如果沒有出現問題,我們會把餘下費用退回去您的信用卡。  

例如,如果您租一個8"頌缽,我們將在網上收取$2880。請在購物車中註明租用期限。然後我們會whatsapp 您安排交收。租用期結束後,例如1個月,您把頌缽、木槌和墊子都交還給我們,並給予我們12小時來處理檢查和其他事宜,在正常情況下,我們將向您的信用卡交還2,580港元。  

價格:  

1個月:8"頌缽300港元或 9"頌缽350港元 

2個月:8" 頌缽550港元或 9"頌缽650港元

3個月:8"頌缽750港元或 9"頌缽900港元

如果您只想租用 1 個週末,最低收費為 100 港元。 但是,我們不接受網上支付。 (請見諒!)我們只在見面時以現金交收,並在您將頌缽歸還給我們時,我們將以現金退還給您。  

 

你們會為提供收據嗎? 

我們有的,請先提前告訴我們吧。 

我準備如租一個頌缽,下一步是?

Whatsapp 我們5910 5576 或在我們的產品頁面上行動 !

Rent-a-Bowl

RENT A SINGING BOWL FROM US: IT'S SIMPLE!

IMG_5150.jpg

Hello there, you want to try learning singing bowl but you are now sure if it is the thing for you? You want to just use it as 1-time-thing for your meditation class, yoga, gathering or even picnic?  You want to experience a real handmade hammered singing bowl before make your decision to afford one? We are here to help!  Rent it before you buy one. 

 

What size do you rent?

We rent 8" and 9" diameter bowl. 8" is large enough for group meditation or study use. As for professional healing use, 9" is fit for you. 

All our singing bowls are hand hammered from Nepal. It has a nice deep tone that everyone expects of a professional bowl. You can listen to their sounds from product page. 

 

Can I rent more than one bowl?

Yes, you can. 

 

What does the rental come with? 

It will come with a mallet and a cushion. 
 

Do you also rent a professional singing bowl player for my special event? 


Yes we do. Tell us the day you need it and for what function, we can make a professional arrangement for you. 

I need a rental bowl tomorrow, can you do it?

Please give us at least 24-hour notification in advance. We usually make arrangement of meetup either in MTR station or our shop. But if you want to spend hundreds of dollars on quick logistic, we could do it fairly quickly. 

 

What does it cost?

The rental fee is HK$300 for a 8" bowl or HK$350 for a 9" bowl for a month (4 weeks). You simply make your online shopping on our website. A full amount of a bowl will be charged on your credit card as a security deposit. This makes sure you give us the bowl back.

 

When the bowl is returned, we deduct the rental fee which is at least HK$300, or any extra cost such as urgent shipping fee. We will examine the bowl.  Then we credit back to your credit card if no issue is occured. 

For example. if you rent a 8" bowl, we will charge online $2880. Please leave us a note in shopping cart specifying rental period. Then we will make arrangement with you in whatsapp. Upon your rental period is over, says 1 month, you return the bowl, mallet and cushion everything to us, and allow us a 12-hour to handling the examination and credit back. In this case, we will credit back HK$2,580 to your credit card. 

Price: 

1 month: HK$300 for a 8" bowl or HK$350 for a 9" bowl 

2 month: HK$550 for a 8" bowl or HK$650 for a 9" bowl

3 month: HK$750 for a 8" bowl or HK$900 for a 9" bowl

If you want to rent it for just 1 weekend, the minimum charge is HK$100.  However, we do not accept online payment for this. (Please allow us, we have to bear the bank charge of a total HK$2880, so it's definitely a economic crisis for us.) We only accept cash when meet up and shall return you cash back when you return the bowl to us. 

 

Do you provide a receipt for my business? 

Yes we do. Just let me know beforehand. 

I’m ready to rent a bowl. What shall I do?

Whatsapp us at 5910 5576 or make your move in our product page. Simply click on the bowl you need and complete the payment process.